Lago Dance

Prices

It is in our school of Latin American dances that you will find the best price/quality ratio in Kiev.

Latin dance school
for all levels

Latin dance school Lago Dance will help you find yourself at an affordable price with a very high quality of training.

Lago Dance School of Latin American Dances is the newest training program (beginner, intermediate, graduate and high levels) and a strong teaching staff. Here you can choose different training programs for personal development and learn something new.

In the dance studio, they do not just teach us how to move beautifully – a person’s lifestyle changes completely. In the school of Latin American dances Lago Dance there are choreographers who are fully devoted to one lesson – dancing. You can also become part of this large family.

1 MONTH
400 UAH.
8 classes for boys and girls subscription

1 MONTH
450 UAH.
guys unlimited subscription

1 MONTH
450 UAH.
12 classes for girls subscription

1 MONTH
550 UAH.
girls unlimited subscription

To purchase a subscription, please contact us by phone


Subscription
for 1 month


Subscription
for 3 months


Subscription
for 6 months


All subscriptions
not transferable


No refund
or renewals
term of subscription


Missed classes
NOT compensated

3 MONTHS
1275 UAH
24 classes for girls
subscription


3 MONTHS

1100 UAH
guys unlimited subscription


3 MONTHS

1200 UAH.
36 classes for girls
subscription


3 MONTHS
1500 UAH
girls unlimited subscription


6 MONTHS
2100 UAH
guys unlimited subscription

6 MONTHS
2850 UAHgirls unlimited subscription

To purchase a subscription, please contact us by phone

Customized
classes

We prepared 3 types of certificates for you:

– for one individual lesson –

550 uah

– for 5 individual lessons –

2750 uah. *

– for 10 individual lessons –

5500 UAH **


* Individual lesson is held with prior arrangement and coordination of the day and time with the coach.


** When purchasing certificates for 5 and 10 classes, you will receive an additional BONUS in the amount of 30 minutes. for each lesson! That is, instead of the 1st hour, your lesson will take 1.5 hours.


Bargain prices and promotions


Every lesson by
60 minutes


Teaching beginners
from scratch


All subscriptions are non-transferable


No refund or extension


Missed classes
are NOT compensated

STUDIO RULES

“LAGO DANCE” dance school classes are carried out using purchased subscriptions or one-time payment and confirms the client’s agreement with all the rules listed below. In case of violation of the rules, the administration has the right to refuse to provide services.

Group classes in the studio are held according to a predetermined schedule. Administration studio reserves the right to change the schedule. In the absence of a teacher for a good reason, the administration reserves the right to change the teacher stated in the schedule. If you have medical contraindications to physical exertion, you must inform the teacher. Entrance to the hall only in interchangeable shoes and clothing. Participation in various kinds of events (festivals, competitions) is paid separately. The presence of unauthorized persons in the classroom is FORBIDDEN. The administration is not responsible for the safety of your belongings in the locker room.

A subscription to the “LAGO DANCE” dance school can be purchased from any day of the month. In case of missing classes FOR THE CAUSE OF THE DISEASE and to provide the administration with MEDICAL INFORMATION. You have the right to work out 2 classes in other groups in advance by warning the administration and in case there are free places in the group. Lessons missed for any other reason are NOT PERFORMED. If the subscription missed more than 2 sessions, recalculation of the rest or refund is not carried out. The effect of one subscription is 30 days from the date of purchase.

At the end of the term, the subscription “burns out” and no longer gives the right to attend classes in the studio, as well as work off the missed classes. Studio students are given the opportunity to study individually for an additional fee and in agreement with the administration and the teacher.

Lago Dance

Цены

Именно в нашей школе латиноамериканских танцев Вы найдете лучшее соотношение цена/качество в г.Киев.

Latin dance school
для всех уровней

Школа латиноамериканских танцев Lago Dance поможет вам найти себя за доступную цену с очень высоким качеством обучения.

Школа латиноамериканских танцев Lago Dance — это новейшие программы обучения (начальный, средний, переходящий и высокий уровни) и сильный преподавательский состав. Здесь вы сможете выбрать различные программы занятий для личного развития и освоить что-то новое.

В танцевальной студии не просто учат красиво двигаться — здесь полностью меняется стиль жизни человека. В школе латиноамериканских танцев Lago Dance работают хореографы, которые всецело отдаются одному занятию — танцам. Вы также можете стать частью этой большой семьи.

1 МЕСЯЦ
400 грн.
8 занятий для парней и девушек
абонемент

1 МЕСЯЦ
450 грн.
безлимитный абонемент для парней

1 МЕСЯЦ
450 грн.
12 занятий для девушек
абонемент

1 МЕСЯЦ
550 грн.
безлимитный абонемент для девушек

По поводу приобретения абонемента свяжитесь с нами по телефону


Абонемент
на 1 месяц


Абонемент
на 3 месяца


Абонемент
на 6 месяцев


Все абонементы
не подлежат передаче другим


Нет возврата
или продления
срока абонемента


Пропущенные занятия
НЕ компенсируются

3 МЕСЯЦA
1275 грн.
24 занятия для девушек
абонемент

3 МЕСЯЦА
1100 грн.
безлимитный абонемент для парней

3 МЕСЯЦА
1200 грн.
36 занятий для девушек
абонемент

3 МЕСЯЦА
1500 грн.
безлимитный абонемент для девушек

6 МЕСЯЦЕВ
2100 грн.
безлимитный абонемент для парней

6 МЕСЯЦЕВ
2850 грн.
безлимитный абонемент для девушек

По поводу приобретения абонемента свяжитесь с нами по телефону

Индивидуальные
занятия

Именно для Вас мы подготовили 3 вида сертификатов:

— на одно индивидуальное занятие –

550 грн.

— на 5 индивидуальных занятий —

2750 грн.*

— на 10 индивидуальных занятий —

5500 грн**


* Индивидуальное занятие проходит при предварительной договоренности и согласованию дня и времени с тренером.


** При покупке сертификатов на 5 и 10 занятий Вы получаете дополнительный БОНУС в размере 30 мин. к каждому занятию! То-есть, вместо 1-го часа Ваше занятие будет проходить 1,5 часа.


Выгодные цены и акции


Каждое занятие по
60 минут


Обучаем начинающих
с нуля


Все абонементы не подлежат передаче другим лицам


Нет возврата или продления времени


Пропущенные занятия
НЕ компенсируются

ПРАВИЛА СТУДИИ

Занятия в школе танцев «LAGO DANCE» осуществляется по приобретенным абонементам, либо разовой оплате и подтверждает согласие клиента со всеми нижеперечисленными правилами. При нарушении правил, администрация имеют право отказать в предоставлении услуг.

Групповые занятия в студии проводятся по заранее составленному расписанию. Администрация студии оставляет за собой право изменять расписание. В случае отсутствия педагога по уважительной причине, администрация оставляет за собой право поменять заявленного в расписании педагога. Если у Вас есть медицинские противопоказания к физическим нагрузкам, необходимо сообщить об этом педагогу. Вход в зал только в сменной обуви и одежде. Участие в различного рода мероприятий (фестивали, конкурсы) оплачивается отдельно. Присутствие на занятиях посторонних лиц ЗАПРЕЩАЕТСЯ. Администрация не несет ответственность за сохранность Ваших вещей в раздевалке.

Абонемент в школу танцев «LAGO DANCE» можно приобрести с любого числа месяца. В случае пропуска занятий ПО ПРИЧИНЕ БОЛЕЗНИ и предоставления администрации МЕДСПРАВКИ. Вы имеете право отработать 2 занятия в других группах заранее предупредив администрацию и в случае наличия свободных мест в группе. Занятия пропущенные по других каким-либо причинам НЕ ОТРАБАТЫВАЮТСЯ. Если в абонементе пропущены более 2-х занятий, перерасчет остальных или возврат денег не осуществляется. Действие одного абонемента 30 дней с момента его приобретения.

По истечению срока абонемент «сгорает» и больше не дает право посещать занятия в студии, а также отрабатывать пропущенные занятия. Для учеников студии предоставляется возможность заниматься индивидуально за дополнительную плату и по согласованию с администрацией и педагогом.